Council

COUNCIL MEMBERS

President SSEP (SSPT PRESIDENT)
PD Dr. Stephan Kellenberger
University of Lausanne
Department of Biomedical Sciences
Rue du Bugnon 27
CH-1011 Lausanne
Tel. +41 21 692 5422
E-mail: stephan.kellenberger@unil.ch

*

Delegate SSEP (SSPT SECRETARY)
PD Dr. Gabriele Weitz-Schmidt
AlloCyte Pharmaceuticals AG
Hochbergerstrasse 60C
CH-4057 Basel
Mobile: +41 76 262 8801

E-mail: gabriele.weitz@allocyte-pharma.com
E-mail: gabriele.weitz-schmidt@unibas.ch

*

President SST
Prof. Dr. Shana J. Sturla
ETH Zürich - Laboratory of Toxicology
CH-8092 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 632 91 75
E-mail: shana.sturla@hest.ethz.ch

*

Delegate SST
Dr. Christine Lorez
Syngenta Crop Protection AG
Schwarzwaldallee 215
CH-4058 Basel
Tel. +41 61 323 8340
E-mail: christine.lorez@syngenta.com

*

President SGPM
Dr. med. Martin Traber
Principal International Medical Director
F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd.
Grenzacherstrasse 124
CH-4070 Basel
Mobile: +41 78 696 48 46
E-mail: m.traber@me.com

*

Delegate SGPM
Dr. med. Regina Grossmann
University Hospital Zürich
Clinical Trials Center
Rämistrasse 100
CH-8091 Zürich
Tel. +41 43 253 1035
E-mail: regina.grossmann@usz.ch

*

President SSCPT
PD Dr. Alexander Jetter
University Hospital Zürich
Rämistrasse 100
CH-8091 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 255 9050
E-mail: alexander.jetter@usz.ch.

*

Delegate SSCPT (SSPT TREASURER)
Dr. med. Hugo Kupferschmidt
Giftnotruf - Charité Universitätsmedizin
Hindenburgdamm 30
D-12203 Berlin
E-mail: hugo.kupferschmidt@charite.de